The Mejlis (Parliament) of Turkmenistan is a legislature representative body



with the Council of Representatives of the Kingdom of Bahrain:

The parliamentary friendship group of the Mejlis of Turkmenistan and the Council of Representatives of the Kingdom of Bahrain has approved as follows:

Sarjayev Annamuhammet – Head of Committee for social policy (Head of Group);

Gylychmyradova Jeren – member of the Committee for protection of human rights and freedoms;

Berdiyeva Senem – member of the Committee for legislation and norms;

Arazov Serdar – member of the Committee for economic issues;

Babayev Baymyrat – member of the Committee for science, education, culture and youth policy;

Artykov Dovran – member of the Committee for environmental protection, natural resources using and agroindustry complex;

Allanova Ayjemal – member of the Committee for international and inter-parliamentary communications;

Charyyev Arslan – member of the Committee for working with local authorities and local self-governance bodies.