The Mejlis (Parliament) of Turkmenistan is a legislature representative body



Committee for environmental protection, natural resources using and agroindustry complex

Serdar Ashirovich Gayypov

Chairperson of the Committee on Environmental Protection, Natural Resources and Agro-Industrial Complex of Mejlis of Turkmenistan

Bashim Durdyyevich Annagurbanov

Chairperson of the Central Council of the Agrarian Party of Turkmenistan

Dovran Arazovich Artykov

Chairperson of the Saparmurat Turkmenbashi district committee of Dashoguz province of the Agrarian Party of Turkmenistan

Wezirgeldi Gazakbayevich Ashyrov

Deputy Head of Sanitary and Hygienic issues of the Sanitary and Epidemiological Service of the Balkan Province

Begmyradov Serdar

Chairperson of the Committee of the Agrarian Party of Turkmenistan of Arkadag city

Shatlyk Meretdurdyyevich Gurbandurdiyev

Department head of the Akdepe district committee of Dashoguz province of the Democratic Party of Turkmenistan

Hayydov Arslan

Computer operator for managing the digital network of committee of the Democratic Party of Turkmenistan of Tagtabazar district in Mary province

Ogulnur Narkulyyevna Hayydova

Agronomist at the «Watan» farmers association of «Lebapgallaönümleri» Production Association of Sayat district in Lebap povince

Bayramgozel Myratmuhammedovna Myradova

Senior researcher at the chemistry laboratory and technology of natural, hydro-mineral raw materials of the Institute of Chemistry of the Academy Sciences of Turkmenistan

Bayram Astanagulyyevich Owlyagulyyev

Agronomist at the Halach grain receiving point of the «Lebap galla önümleri» Production Association

Azat Nurberdiyevich Seydibayev

Chairperson of the Committee for Environmental Protection environment, environmental management and agro-industrial complex of the Mejlis of Turkmenistan

Bahadur Babakulyyevich Shadiyev

Grain agronomist at the «Azatlyk» peasant association of «Lebapgallaönümleri» production enterprise of the Charjev district

Jumamuhammet Hudayberdiyevich Shirmammedov

Director of secondary school №35 of Vekilbazar district in Mary province

Ashyr Hudaynazarovich Toyliyev

Specialist in the Zahmetkesh city administration of Boldumsaz district in Dashoguz province